Conditions d'utilisation


Le site web est détenu et exploité par Excellent Photo.

Utilisation du site Web&mdashEn accédant au site web, vous garantissez et déclarez au propriétaire du site Web que vous êtes légalement autorisé à le faire et à utiliser les informations mises à disposition via le site web.

Marques de commerce&mdashLes marques de commerce, les noms, les images, les logos et les marques de service (collectivement appelées “marques de commerce”) affichés sur ce site Web sont des marques de commerce enregistrées et non enregistrées d'“Excellent Photo”. Rien contenu sur ce site ne doit être interprété comme accordant une licence ou le droit d'utiliser une marque sans l'autorisation écrite préalable du propriétaire du site.

Liens externes&mdash Des liens externes peuvent être fournis pour votre convenance, mais ils sont hors du contrôle du propriétaire du site web et aucune représentation n'est faite quant à leur contenu. L'utilisation ou la dépendance à l'égard de tout lien externe et du contenu fourni est à vos risques et périls.

Garanties&mdash"Excellent Photo" ne donne aucune garantie, représentations, déclarations ou garanties (qu'elles soient expresses, implicites dans la loi ou résiduelles) concernant le site web.

Disponibilité Des Articles

Malgré nos efforts continus pour ajuster la marchandise du site Web avec notre stock, il y aura parfois des articles qui apparaissent sur le site web qui sont en rupture de stock. Si cela se produit, un membre de notre équipe contactera immédiatement le client par courriel. Le client aura alors la possibilité d'obtenir un remboursement. La marchandise disponible chez Excellent Photo est sujette à changement.

Terms & Conditions – ExcellentPhoto

Free Shipping Across Canada - On All Orders Over $99

Terms & Conditions

Terms of use

The Website is owned and operated by Excellent Photo.

Use of the Website—By accessing the website, you warrant and represent to the website owner that you are legally entitled to do so and to make use of information made available via the website.

Trademarks—The trademarks, names, images, logos and service marks (collectively “trademarks”) displayed on this website are registered and unregistered trademarks of “Excellent Photo”. Nothing contained on this website should be construed as granting any license or right to use any trademark without the prior written permission of the website owner.

External links—External links may be provided for your convenience, but they are beyond the control of the website owner and no representation is made as to their content. Use or reliance on any external links and the content thereon provided is at your own risk.

Warranties—“Excellent Photo” makes no warranties, representations, statements or guarantees (whether express, implied in law or residual) regarding the website.

Item Availability

Despite our continuing efforts in adjusting the website merchandise with our stock, there will occasionally be some items that appear on the website that are out of stock. If this occurs, a member of our team will immediately contact the client via email. The client will then have the option to get a refund. The merchandise available at Excellent Photo is subject to change.

Pricing errors
Although we do our best to ensure prices stated on this website are accurate, errors do occur from time to time. Where a pricing error occurs (subject to applicable law that cannot be excluded), we will not be bound by the incorrect pricing stated, and reserve the right to cancel your purchase.

 

include usage is not allowed in this context
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out