Sony DSC-HX80B Cyber-shot - Appareil photo numérique

Sony SKU: DSCHX80/B
BARCODE: 027242899551

Description

Caractéristiques du produit

  • Objectif à zoom optique T* 30× de Zeiss offrant des images ultraclaires
  • Capteur CMOS Exmor R à 18,2 Mpx pour une image optimale en tout temps
  • Le moteur de traitement de l'image BIONZ X offre plus de détails et moins de bruit
  • Viseur OLED Tru-Finder rétractable pour plus de clarté et une meilleure facilité d'utilisation
  • Écran ACL inclinable à 180° cadrant facilement des autoportraits et des prises de vue en angle bas
Dans La Boite

Dans La Boite

  • Sony DSC-HX80B Cyber-shot -Appareil photo
  • Bloc-pile rechargeable NP-BX1
  • Adaptateur c.a. AC-UUD12
  • Câble micro USB
  • Sangle
  • Manuel d'instructions

Details
Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Objectif à zoom 3× de qualité Zeiss

Les 150 ans d'expertise de Zeiss dans le domaine de l'optique de haute précision sont manifestes : cet objectif 24 à 720 mm produit des portraits, des gros plans et des paysages sous leur meilleur jour, peu importe la perspective, avec une netteté et un contraste hors pair. Le revêtement multicouche antireflet T* de Zeiss élimine efficacement les images fantômes et la lumière parasite de la surface.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Capteur CMOS Exmor R avec sensibilité accrue

Plus il y a de lumière qui parvient au capteur, plus les images sont éclatantes. Le capteur CMOS Exmor RMD, avec 18,2 mégapixels effectifs, utilise un système de rétroéclairage afin de laisser entrer quatre fois plus de lumière qu'un capteur traditionnel et est deux fois plus sensible à la lumière. En outre, il intègre la technologie de traitement analogique numérique en colonne de Sony pour la réduction du bruit de l'image.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Processeur BIONZ X pour plus de détails et moins de bruit

Pour transformer les données du capteur CMOS Exmor R en image haute résolution, le processeur d'image BIONZ X intègre des technologies de reproduction détaillée, de réduction de la diffraction et de réduction du bruit selon la zone de l'image. Cette combinaison permet de reproduire des images réalistes avec des couleurs et des textures plus authentiques ainsi qu'une précision exceptionnelle en temps réel.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Vue améliorée grâce à la technologie OLED Tru-Finder

La technologie à contraste élevée OLED Tru-Finder présente une meilleure luminosité que les viseurs électroniques traditionnels. Maintenant offert en format plus compact. Affiche un aperçu en temps réel et une variété d'informations de prise de vue afin que ce que vous voyez à l'écran soit exactement ce qui sera capté. Fonctionnalité rétractable afin d'offrir portabilité, sécurité et convivialité.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Écran ACL inclinable à 180 degrés pour un cadrage facile

L'écran ACL haute résolution à l'arrière de la caméra s'incline sur 180 degrés. Ainsi, vous pouvez facilement vérifier le cadrage lorsque vous n'êtes pas devant la caméra, comme dans le cas des autoportraits. Cette flexibilité vous permet également de conserver une position détendue lors des scènes en angle bas.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Télécommande par simple contact et partage par simple contact

La télécommande par simple contact vous permet d'utiliser votre téléphone intelligent ou tablette comme viseur et télécommande pour commander votre appareil photo numérique. Le partage par simple contact vous permet de transférer les photos et vidéos de votre appareil photo. Dans tous les cas, l'installation de l'application PlayMemories Mobile sur votre téléphone intelligent ou tablette Android, compatible avec la technologie NFC, vous épargne les installations compliquées, car vous pouvez établir une connexion sans fil par le simple contact de votre appareil mobile et de votre appareil photo. Vous êtes fin prêt pour contrôler votre appareil photo depuis votre téléphone intelligent afin de prendre une photo de groupe ou une prise de vue dans un espace qui était à l'origine hors de portée. Transférez vos photos instantanément sur votre téléphone intelligent pour les partager sur SNS. Vous ne disposez pas de la technologie NFC? Aucun problème. Vous pouvez aussi jumeler les appareils manuellement.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Formats de film flexibles

Le nouveau format XAVC S permet de capter des scènes d'action détaillées et fluides et un son fidèle de haute qualité. Que vous utilisiez le format XAVC S ou AVCHD à haute définition, vous pouvez aussi enregistrer simultanément une autre version de la même scène dans un format compressé MP4 destinée, par exemple, à une publication sur Internet.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Prise ferme

La conception ergonomique améliore la prise et la stabilité de la caméra en tout temps.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Le mode Actif intelligent élimine les flous

Éliminez vos craintes liées aux tournages de film. Le mode Actif intelligent utilise la technologie d'analyse d'image évoluée de Sony et une stabilisation de l'image sur cinq axes afin de compenser le tremblement de la caméra. Ce mode permet de réduire les images floues qui tendent à survenir lors des prises de vue sans trépied ou des scènes d'action.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Modes P/A/S/M permettant d'obtenir l'exposition souhaitée

Donnez vie à votre créativité cinématographique grâce aux modes Exposition automatique programmée (P)/Priorité à l'ouverture (A)/Priorité à la vitesse d'obturateur (S)/Manuel (M). Ces modes vous offrent toute la flexibilité nécessaire pour le contrôle manuel de l'exposition et les réglages de flou en arrière-plan afin de capter l'image voulue.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Réglages personnalisables de vos commandes

Affectez les fonctions les plus utilisées (mode de mise au point, balance des blancs, effet d'image, etc.) à des boutons et à des touches personnalisables pour un accès rapide. Par exemple, vous pouvez affecter 12 fonctions au bouton de fonction. Ensuite, appuyez sur ce dernier, sélectionnez une fonction et déterminez les paramètres au moyen de la molette de commande arrière.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Mise au point automatique intelligente, précise, ultrarapide

L'algorithme de détection d'objet spatial amélioré optimise les capacités et la précision de l'objectif, ce qui rend la mise au point automatique encore plus rapide et permet d'immortaliser chaque moment, aussi éphémère soit-il.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Jauge de profondeur numérique permettant un cadrage uniforme

La jauge de profondeur numérique présente des graphiques faciles à lire pour indiquer clairement si la caméra est au niveau. De plus, de fins ajustements sont possibles pour l'alignement horizontal lors des prises de vue. En outre, vous pouvez parer les mouvements de roulis de la caméra afin d'assurer que vos photos soient stables et bien cadrées.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Applications PlayMemories pour ajouter de la personnalité

Augmentez vos possibilités d'expression créative grâce à PlayMemories, qui offre une vaste gamme croissante d'applications intéressantes et faciles à télécharger. Non seulement ces applications vous offrent des fonctionnalités étendues, elles vous permettent également de personnaliser votre appareil afin de répondre à vos besoins photographiques. Remarque : La disponibilité des services varie selon les régions.

Image de Appareil photo compact HX80 avec zoom optique 30x

Compatible avec iMovie/Final Cut Pro X

Ce produit est compatible avec Final Cut Pro X et iMovie.

Prix:
$499.99

Frais de port calculés au paiement

Stock:
Rupture de stock

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover JCB Mastercard PayPal Visa
Paybright
Sezzle

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vos derniers articles consultés

Sony DSC-HX80B Cyber-shot - Digital camera

Write a review
Save $50
Sony SKU: DSCHX80/B
filler

Price:
$449.99 $499.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

Product Features
  • 18.2MP
  • 1/2.3" BSI Exmor R CMOS Sensor
  • BIONZ X Image Processor
  • Zeiss Vario-Sonnar 30x Optical Zoom Lens
  • 24-720mm (35mm Equivalent)
  • 638k-Dot Pop-Up OLED Tru-Finder EVF
  • 3.0" 921k-Dot Tilting LCD Monitor
  • Full HD 1080p/60 Video in XAVC S
  • Built-In Wi-Fi with NFC
  • Expanded ISO 12800 and 10 fps Shooting
  • Optical SteadyShot Image Stabilization
In The Box

In The Box

  • Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX80 Digital Camera
  • NP-BX1/M8 Rechargeable Lithium-Ion Battery Pack (3.6V, 1240mAh)
  • AC-UUD12 AC Adapter
  • Micro USB Cable
  • Wrist Strap
  • Limited 1-Year Warranty
overview

Sony DSC-HX80 Overview

First introduced in March 2016 , Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX80 is a 18.0MP Small Sensor Superzoom camera with a 1/2.3" (6.17 x 4.55 mm ) sized BSI-CMOS sensor. The Cyber-shot DSC-HX80 is a compact travel zoom camera with a unique pop-up electronic viewfinder, similar to Sony's RX100 III and IV as well as the Cyber-shot DSC-HX90V. It sports a 18.2MP BSI CMOS sensor along with a 30x optical zoom lens (24-720mm equivalent). It has a 5-axis image stabilization system. In addition to the pop-up EVF there's also a tilting LCD with 921k dots. The HX80 also has manual exposure control (but no Raw support), 1080/60p video capture and, of course, Wi-Fi with NFC.The HX80 brilliantly integrates a ZEISS optical zoom lens of stunning range and integrity, OLED Tru-Finder for truer views of how your shot will look and an LCD monitor that tilts back for you to frame yourself up.

30x zoom lens with ZEISS quality built in

The result of over a century and a half of ZEISS expertise in high-precision optics is perfectly clear: this 24-720mm lens renders portrait, close-up, and landscape images in natural glory from every perspective, with vivid sharpness and contrast intact. ZEISS T multi-layer anti-reflective coating effectively eliminates surface ghosting and flare.

Exmor R CMOS sensor for extra sensitivity

The more light is allowed to strike a sensor, the more brilliant a resulting image will look. So the Exmor R CMOS sensor with 18.2 effective megapixels employs back-illuminated design to let four times more light in than a more conventional sensor, is twice as sensitive to light, and even features Sony Column A/D Conversion technology to reduce image noise.

BIONZ X for more detail and less noise

To transform data from the Exmor R CMOS sensor into high-resolution images, the BIONZ X image processor integrates detail reproduction, diffraction-reducing and area-specific noise reduction technologies. This combination makes it possible to reproduce realistic images of truer colours and textures with exceptional precision in real time.

OLED Tru-Finder improves the view

The high-contrast OLED Tru-Finder is far brighter than more conventional electronic viewfinders; now features even more compact dimensions; displays real-time preview and various shooting information, so that what you see onscreen is exactly what you'll get in your shot; and is retractable for portability, safety and practicality.

180-degree tiltable LCD monitor for easy framing

The high-resolution LCD on the camera back can be tilted up to 180 degrees. So when you're in front of the camera, you can easily view the LCD to check the framing before you shoot a selfie, for example. This flexibility also lets you comfortably maintain stress-free posture while monitoring a scene that you want to shoot from a low angle.

One-touch remote and one-touch sharing

One-touch remote lets you use your smartphone or tablet as a viewfinder and remote control for a digital camera, and one-touch sharing lets you transfer your photos and videos from your camera. Either way, by installing PlayMemories Mobile app to your NFC-enabled Android smartphone or tablet, you can avoid complex set-up sequences and establish wireless connection simply by touching your device to the camera. You are now ready to control your camera from your smartphone to take a photo from a previously out-of-reach spot, or simply be in your own group shot, as well as transfer them instantly to your smartphone for sharing on SNS. No NFC? No problem. You can also pair the devices manually.

More flexible movie formats

The new XAVC S format captures movies detailing extra-smooth action and high-quality sound with great fidelity to the original sources. Whether you’re shooting in XAVC S or high-definition AVCHD format, you can also simultaneously record another version of the same scene in a compressed, web-friendly MP4 format for convenient sharing.

Grip take hold

The camera grip has been ergonomically designed for optimal handling stability at all times.

Intelligent Active Mode keeps blur away

Have no fear of handheld movie shooting. Intelligent Active Mode, featuring Sony's advanced frame-analysis technology and 5-axis image stabilization, compensates for camera shake. This mode reduces the blurriness that tends to occur in images when shooting handheld or shooting while chasing a subject in action.

P/A/S/M modes for exposure as you like it

Put your creative intentions in motion with Programmed AE (P)/Aperture priority (A)/Shutter-speed priority (S)/Manual (M) exposure modes. These modes provide you with all the flexibility that you need to manually control exposure and adjust background blur in order to capture the image that you're looking for.

Customizable settings for personal command

Assign frequently used functions (Focus mode, White Balance, Picture Effect, etc.) to customisable buttons and keys for easier, quicker access to such functions while shooting. For example, you can assign 12 functions to the Function button, then press it, choose a function, and adjust the function parameters via the rear control wheel.

Extra-speedy & precise Fast Intelligent AF

An improved spatial object detection algorithm realises a more optimal and accurate lens drive to make AF even faster, for capturing more fleeting moments with ease.

Digital level gauge for even framing

The camera's digital level gauge uses easy-to-read graphics to indicate clearly whether the camera is level and enables fine adjustment of horizontal alignment during shooting. It's useful for avoiding the occurrence of camera roll, to help ensure that your shots look steady and well-framed.

PlayMemories Camera Apps add personality

Enhance your creative expression with PlayMemories Camera Apps, offering a growing range of enjoyable applications that are easy to download. Not only do these apps give you greater functionality — they are the ultimate means of personalizing your camera to fulfil your photographic aims. Note: Services availability depends on region.

Works with iMovie and Final Cut Pro X

This product is compatible with Final Cut Pro X and iMovie.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover JCB Mastercard PayPal Visa
Paybright
Sezzle

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed