Marshall Kilburn - Kilburn -Haut-parleur Bluetooth portable avec bandoulière - Noir

Marshall SKU: 04091189
BARCODE: 7340055313834

Description

Caractéristiques Du Produit


  • Équipée de la technologie Bluetooth 4.0 + EDR
  • Tweeter À Dôme Double 0,75"
  • 4" Woofer
  • Stream Wireless ou utiliser le Jack D'Entrée Aux
  • Joue jusqu'à 20 heures à pleine Charge
  • Sangle De Transport Amovible Incluse
Dans La Boîte

Dans La Boîte

  • Marshall Audio Kilburn Haut-Parleur Bluetooth Portable
  • Câble de 3,5 mm
  • Courroie De Transport Amovible
  • Câble D'Alimentation
  • Garantie Limitée De 1 An
Details

Marshall Audio Kilburn Portative Bluetooth Speaker Overview


Le Kilburn portable haut-parleur stéréo actif prend le look et le son indubitable de Marshall, débranche les accords, et prend le spectacle sur la route....Pesant 3kg, le Kilburn est une pièce légère d'ingénierie de style vintage. Placer la barre comme l'un des haut-parleurs les plus bruyants de sa classe.Le Kilburn est un héros au cœur solide et compact avec un son bien équilibré qui se vante d'un médium clair et des aigus prolongés pour un son à la fois articulé et prononcé. Les boutons analogiques vous permettent d'ajuster les commandes à vos préférences personnelles tandis que le bracelet en cuir influencé par la guitare permet un voyage facile et élégant.La compatibilité Bluetooth et l'entrée jack de 3,5 mm facilitent la connectivité, tandis que la construction simple avec le style amplificateur avec le logo Marshall classique signifie qu'il aura l'air aussi bon qu'il sonne. Une batterie intégrée d'une durée de vie allant jusqu'à 20 heures signifie que les confitures seront coups de pied aussi longtemps que vous êtes.Maintenant chargez - le, branchez-le, activez-le, et soyez fiers de votre nouvelle pièce dans une longue lignée de l'héritage infaillible de Fort de Marshall.


20 HEURES DE CAPACITÉS PORTATIVES

Le Kilburn est un haut-parleur stéréo actif et portable, sans fils et accords. La durée de vie de la batterie peut atteindre 20 heures, ce qui signifie que les embâcles se déclencheront aussi longtemps que vous le serez.

PERFECT YOUR SOUND


La plaque en laiton supérieure de Kilburn comporte des commandes pour la basse, l'aiglefin et le volume. Le contrôle personnalisé analogique interaction boutons vous permettent d'affiner le son exact que vous désirez.


CLASSIQUE MARSHALL DESIGN


Avec son emblématique logo de scénario en or, sa tuyauterie en or, son boîtier en vinyle et sa frette d'inspiration vintage, le Kilburn est un classique du rock'n'roll. Son look diabolique s'inspire de plus de 50 ans de design Marshall.


COURROIE DE TRANSPORT INSPIRÉE DE LA GUITARE


Le Kilburn dispose d'un bracelet en cuir détachable inspiré de la guitare qui permet un voyage facile et élégant, où que votre voyage peut vous emmener.

Prix:
$399.99

Frais de port calculés au paiement

Stock:
Rupture de stock

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover JCB Mastercard PayPal Visa
Paybright
Sezzle

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Vos derniers articles consultés

Marshall Kilburn - Portable Bluetooth Speaker w/ carry strap - Black

Write a review
Marshall SKU: 04091189
filler

Price:
$399.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

Product Features

Product Features

  • Equipped with Bluetooth 4.0 + EDR
  • Dual 0.75" Dome Tweeters
  • 4" Woofer
  • Stream Wirelessly or Use Aux Input Jack
  • Plays Up to 20 Hours on Full Charge
  • Detachable Carrying Strap Included
In The Box

In The Box

  • Marshall Audio Kilburn Portable Bluetooth Speaker
  • 3.5mm Cable
  • Detachable Carrying Strap
  • Power Cable
  • Limited 1-Year Warranty
Overview

Marshall Audio Kilburn Portable Bluetooth Speaker Overview

The Kilburn portable active stereo speaker takes the unmistakable look and sound of Marshall, unplugs the chords, and takes the show on the road….Weighing in at a taut 3kg, The Kilburn is a lightweight piece of vintage styled engineering. Setting the bar as one of the loudest speakers in its class.The Kilburn is a compact stout-hearted hero with a well-balanced audio which boasts a clear midrange and extended highs for a sound that is both articulate and pronounced. The analogue knobs allow you to fine tune the controls to your personal preferences while the guitar-influenced leather strap enables easy and stylish travel.Bluetooth compatibility and the 3,5mm jack input means easy connectivity, while the simple amplifier styled construction with classic Marshall logo means it will look as good as it sounds. A built-in battery life of up to 20 hours means the jams will be kicking for as long as you are.Now charge it up, plug it in, crank it up, and take pride in your new piece in a long line of Marshall’s unwavering legacy of loud.

20 HOURS OF PORTABLE CAPABILITIES
The Kilburn is an unrestrained and portable active stereo speaker, free from the confines of wires and chords. The built-in battery life of up to 20 hours means the jams will be kicking for as long as your are.

PERFECT YOUR SOUND

Kilburn’s top brass plate features controls for bass, treble and volume. The custom control analogue interaction knobs allow you to fine-tune to the exact sound you desire.

CLASSIC MARSHALL DESIGN

With its iconic gold script logo, gold piping, vinyl casing and vintage-inspired fret, the Kilburn is an instant rock ‘n’ roll classic. Its devilish good looks draw inspiration from over 50 years of Marshall design.

GUITAR INSPIRED CARRYING STRAP

The Kilburn has a detachable guitar-inspired leather strap that enables easy and stylish travel, wherever your journey may take you.

 

 

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover JCB Mastercard PayPal Visa
Paybright
Sezzle

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed